Make a Book About Your Travels and Relive The Experience!

I can create a book for you about the places you have visited and the experiences you encountered in your travels. It’s the best way to relive your trip.

I just printed my third travelogue . . . Caribbean Getaway

It was a gathering of family and friends that were celebrating their 50th Birthdays and Anniversary. Twenty-six of us in toll cruising the Caribbean.

We did experience some rainy days. But I was still able to get some good shots.

I enjoyed Barbados the most. Here are some photos I took at St. Nicholas Abbey.

Remember to take some closeup photos of all the wonderful textures around you.

When I travel I jot down what I did each day, just some quick little notes that I can add to my book when I get home. If you need any help making your own travelogue don’t hesitate to contact me. Happy travels!

~ by heritagebooks on July 3, 2012.

One Response to “Make a Book About Your Travels and Relive The Experience!”

  1. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

Leave a Reply

 
