Leanne’s Maternal Ancestors & Family History

It has been quite a journey! Leanne lives in Kansas and I am in Florida. We accomplished this 154 page book all via email. I was thrilled that she included me in the opening intro to her book
“At times I would discuss with my immediate family the discoveries that I found. They were interested; however, showing them pictures of their ancestors (where they could see their own resemblances) really intrigued them. Thus, I knew when I began planning this book that it had to be a heritage scrapbook style genealogy book. As I searched for a way to accomplish this type of book I came across Suzanne Woodie’s website. I loved her artistic work. I hired Suzanne to design the pages of this book. I am so pleased with the results.”

The book is at the publisher . . . I can’t wait to see it in print!

~ by heritagebooks on April 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
